Where Two Paths Converge . . . connecting readers with writers Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:57:05 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2 en hourly 1 The God Uses Ink Novice Contest Is Now Closed /the-god-uses-ink-novice-contest-is-now-closed/ /the-god-uses-ink-novice-contest-is-now-closed/#comments Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:34:27 +0000 Denise Rumble /?p=1241 /the-god-uses-ink-novice-contest-is-now-closed/feed/ 0 Deadline is Midnight, January 15, 2011, for God Uses Ink Novice Contest /deadline-is-midnight-january-15-2011-for-god-uses-ink-novice-contest/ /deadline-is-midnight-january-15-2011-for-god-uses-ink-novice-contest/#comments Fri, 07 Jan 2011 20:34:07 +0000 Denise Rumble /?p=1229 /deadline-is-midnight-january-15-2011-for-god-uses-ink-novice-contest/feed/ 0 Want to try your hand at writing? /want-to-try-your-hand-at-writing/ /want-to-try-your-hand-at-writing/#comments Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:13:55 +0000 Denise Rumble /?p=1223 /want-to-try-your-hand-at-writing/feed/ 2 N. J. Lindquist part of Tyndale Reading Series /n-j-lindquist-part-of-tyndale-reading-series/ /n-j-lindquist-part-of-tyndale-reading-series/#comments Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:17:22 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1188 /n-j-lindquist-part-of-tyndale-reading-series/feed/ 0 Muskoka Literary Festival /muskoka-literary-festival/ /muskoka-literary-festival/#comments Thu, 07 Oct 2010 21:22:27 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1182 /muskoka-literary-festival/feed/ 0 7-week study with Grace Fox /7-week-study-with-grace-fox/ /7-week-study-with-grace-fox/#comments Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:33:27 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1162 /7-week-study-with-grace-fox/feed/ 0 Word on the Street /word-on-the-street/ /word-on-the-street/#comments Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:23:53 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1155 /word-on-the-street/feed/ 1 “The Writing Life” panel in Ancaster, Ontario – Sept. 21st /the-writing-life-panel-in-ancaster-ontario-sept-21st/ /the-writing-life-panel-in-ancaster-ontario-sept-21st/#comments Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:15:05 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1144 /the-writing-life-panel-in-ancaster-ontario-sept-21st/feed/ 0 Winner of 2010 One Book/ One Conference /winner-of-2010-one-book-one-conference/ /winner-of-2010-one-book-one-conference/#comments Fri, 03 Sep 2010 23:20:49 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1102 /winner-of-2010-one-book-one-conference/feed/ 1 Members’ Novels Nominated in the One Book/ One Conference /members-novels-nominated-in-the-one-book-one-conference/ /members-novels-nominated-in-the-one-book-one-conference/#comments Thu, 02 Sep 2010 01:58:07 +0000 njlindquist /?p=1100 /members-novels-nominated-in-the-one-book-one-conference/feed/ 0